Menacing Smile

by The On and Ons

  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    6-track mini album. Rock/Power pop.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Menacing Smile via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 7 days

      $10 AUD or more 


  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Liner notes by Stuart Coupe plus Emmy Etie's photo of the band are available as bonus items.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $10 AUD  or more




‘Menacing Smile’ is The On and Ons new 6-track mini-album, the band’s third release on Citadel Records. Let’s call it Rock/Power Pop for want of a better term!


released May 17, 2020

Glenn Morris - Lead Vocals, Guitar
Brian Morris - Drums, vocals
Clyde Bramley - Bass, vocals

All songs written by Glenn Morris. (C) & (P) The On and Ons 2020

Mixed & Mastered: Dennis Wilson
Produced: Clyde Bramley, Glenn Morris

Photo: Emmy Etie
Layout/Art: Leah Horsley
Liner Notes: Stuart Coupe
Cat#: CITCD599


all rights reserved



The On and Ons Sydney, Australia

The On and Ons are based in Sydney, Australia and have two critically acclaimed previous releases on Citadel, 2015’s ‘It’s…The On and Ons Calling’ and ‘Welcome Aboard’ in 2017. The songs are written by Glenn Morris (lead vocals/guitar) and the band is rounded out with his brother Brian on drums and vocals, and Clyde Bramley (bass/vocals). Expect melodies, harmonies, and hooks a-plenty! ... more

contact / help

Contact The On and Ons

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Report this album or account

If you like The On and Ons, you may also like: